-

Det jobbiga med att skriva är att jag vill skriva sånt som andra kan känna igen sig i men som är formulerat på ett nytt sätt. Det är ganska omöjligt, jag skriver saker som inte har någon mening egentligen, bara för mig. Hoppas att andra kan finna sin egna mening i det hela.

You wouldn't let me in knowing that i

could never be the one we want me to be

I changed my ways for every piece of cloths you wore

You know I really tried

You know i really tried

 

And you wanted me to go

leave the battle behind and maybe we could start over

but the parts of me that i left behind

still ache whenever i see the hands that

could throw them away

 

You know I really tried

you know I really tried

To let this go

You know I really tried

to make it alone but

In your face in the corner of your room

I can see a picture of me

climbing up the walls

stealing tickets to your mind

 


Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits